The current structure of the Board of Sarala is as under:

Name of Director
Dr. Arabinda Kumar Sinha

Member of The Board

An USA based Non-Resident Indian and an US Medical College Professor having extensive experience in managing development projects.
Mr. Pranab Rakshit

CEO & Member of the Board

A Masters in business administration having a long experience in the field of Finance and Accounts in different corporate houses. He is also a successful entrepreneur. He is currently on the Board of SA-DHAN and Secretary, AMFI-WB.
  Mr. Biswa Bandhu Mohanty

Independent Director

A career Banker and post-graduate in Political Science, retired as Chief General Manager, NABARD is having wide ranging experience in microfinance operations and rural developments in India and abroad. He is currently associated with various studies concerning strengthening microfinance activities in various countries and is also acting as Visiting Faculty at reputed institutions offering trainings mainly on uplifting of poor.
Mr. Ganesh Chandra Modak

Member of The Board

An experienced Microfinance Practitioner in West Bengal
Mr. Kuntal Bannerjee

Member of the Board

Post Graduate Diploma in Financial management having experience in Banks/FIs for 12 years

The Company will enlarge its Board by inducting more professionals including lady member in future.